Baseball

WARRIORS BASEBALL CAMPS HOME PAGE 
www.warriorsbaseballcamps.com 



VARSITY SCHEDULE

CURRENT RECORD 14-12-1, 3-6

Date Event Start Time Result
Wed Mar 28 Brown County High School - PPD 5:30 PM Home  
Thu Mar 29 Lanesville High School - PPD 5:30 PM Home  
Fri Mar 30  Brown County High School 5:30 PM Home W 6-5
Mon Apr 2 Paoli Jr/Sr HS - PPD 5:30 PM Away  
Tue Apr 3 South Central Jr/Sr HS - PPD 6:00 PM Away  
Wed Apr 4 Springs Valley High School 6:00 PM Home W 7-2
Fri Apr 6 New Washington HS 5:00 PM Home W 14-3
Mon Apr 9 Clarksville HS 5:30 PM Home L 2-5
Tue Apr 10 Henryville HS/MS 5:00 PM Away L 6-10
Wed Apr 11 Trinity Lutheran HS 5:30 PM Away T 6-6
Thu Apr 12 Salem High School 5:00 PM Away W 11-1
Fri Apr 13 Lanesville High School 6:00 PM Away L 0-10
Mon Apr 16 Austin High School 6:00 PM Away PPD 
Tue Apr 17 Mitchell High School 6:00 PM Home W 11-5 
Wed Apr 18 Paoli High School 5:30 PM Away W 7-1
Thu Apr 19 Charlestown High School 5:00 PM Home L 8-17 
Fri Apr 20 Crawford County 5:30 PM Home W 12-2
Mon Apr 23 Trinity Lutheran - PPD 5:00 PM Home  
Thu Apr 26 Brownstown Central High School 5:00 PM Away L 3-9 
Fri Apr 27 Austin High School 6:00 PM Away L 0-5
Sat Apr 28 Southwestern HS-Hanover - DH 11:00 AM Away W 14-11
        L 3-10 
Mon Apr 30 North Harrison High School 5:30 PM Home L 4-10 
Tue May 1 Madison Consolidated High School 6:00 PM Home W 6-3
Thu May 3 Eastern High School - Pekin 5:00 PM Home W 12-2 
Sat May 5 West Washington Jr/Sr HS - DH 10:00 AM Home PPD 
Mon May 7 MSC Rain Date TBD Away  
Tue May 8 Seymour High School 6:00 PM Home L 5-9 
Thu May 10 Silver Creek High School 6:00 PM Away L 5-9 
Sat May 12 Greenwood Community High School - DH 10:00 AM Away W 11-7
L 2-12 
Mon May 14 Corydon Central High School 6:00 PM Away W 7-4 
Wed May 16  Trinity Lutheran 5:00 PM Home W 5-0  
Thu May 17 Borden High School 5:00 PM Away L 2-11 
Fri May 18 Switzerland County High School 5:15 PM Home W 14-4 
Mon May 21 Jennings County High School 6:00 PM Home  

Silver Creek Baseball Sectional
Wednesday, May 23
Game 1 Scottsburg v. North Harrison (5:30 pm)
Game 2 Brownstown v. Corydon (7:30 pm)

Thursday, May 24
Game 3 Silver Creek v. Providence (5:30 pm)
Game 4 Charlestown v. Salem (7:30 pm)

Friday, May 25
Game 5 Winner Game 1 v. Winner Game 2 (5:30 pm)
Game 6 Winner Game 3 v. Winner Game 4 (7:30 pm)

Monday, May 29
Finals Winner Game 5 v. Winner Game 6 (1:00 pm)



2018 JV Baseball
JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE

CURRENT RECORD 5-14

Date Event Start Time Result
Sat Mar 31 Crawford County Tournament 10:00 AM Away W 12-5, L 0-13
Tue Apr 3 Jennings Co. HS - PPD 5:00 PM Home  
Wed Apr 4 Salem High School 4:30 PM Away W 11-9 
Thu Apr 5 Silver Creek High School 5:00 PM Home L 5-7
Fri Apr 6 New Washington High School 7:30 PM Home W 10-1 
Sat Apr 7 Bedford North Lawrence (DH) - PPD 11:00 AM Home  
Tue Apr 10 Bedford North Lawrence (DH) 5:30 PM Home L 2-15, L 2-6 
Wed Apr 11 Corydon Central High School 6:00 PM Away L 8-19
Sat Apr 14 North Harrison High School - PPD  11:00 AM Away  
Mon Apr 16 Floyd Central High School - PPD 5:30 PM Home  
Thu Apr 19 Charlestown High School 7:00 PM Home L 0-4 
Fri Apr 20 Clarksville HS 6:00 PM Away W 9-7 
Sat Apr 21 Brownstown Central High School  10:00 AM Away L 5-9, W 11-5 
Wed Apr 25 Lanesville High School 6:00 PM Home L 0-7 
Thu Apr 26 Madison Consolidated High School 5:00 PM Home L 11-22 
Sat Apr 28 New Washington High School DH 10:00 AM Away CANCELED 
Mon Apr 30 Silver Creek High School 5:00 PM Away L 5-10
Wed May 2 New Albany HS 6:00 PM Away L  
Thu May 3 Eastern High School - Pekin 7:00 PM Home Canceled 
Mon May 7 Columbus East 5:30 PM Away L  
Fri May 11 Providence High School 5:00 PM Away L  
Mon May 14 Seymour High School 5:30 PM Home L 5-7 
Tue May 15 Austin High School 6:00 PM Away Canceled 
Wed May 16 Jeffersonville HS 5:30 PM Away  


FRESHMAN SCHEDULE
Date Event Start Time  
Fri Apr 27         Columbus East - CANCELED 5:30 PM Home  
Tue May 15 Seymour High School 5:30 PM Home  L 11-15



2018 Coaches
Brian Wichman, Coach  bwichman@scsd2.k12.in.us 
Jim Beckman, Assistant Coach
Duane Hildebrand, Assistant Coach
Todd Tutterow, Assistant Coach