Golf

2019 Scottsburg Warriors


19 Boys Golf

Downloadable 2019 Schedule
2019 Coach
Ben Bottorff


2019 Boys Golf Schedule
Date Event Start Time Location Result
Fri Mar 29 CANCELED - Jeffersonville HS 5:00 PM Elk Run - Jeffersonville  
Wed Apr 3 3-Way Madison & Austin
5:00 PM Sunrise Golf - Madison M 161, A 202, S 204 
Fri Apr 5 Henryville HS/MS 4:30 PM Champions Pointe Golf S 207, NW 212, H NTS
Mon Apr 8 Southwestern HS-Hanover 4:30 PM Buffalo Trace - Hanover SW 163, S 197, C 265
Thu Apr 18 Salem High School 4:00 PM Westwood Golf Course Salem 168, Sburg 193
Sat Apr 20 Wooded View Invitational 8:30 AM Wooded View - Clarksville PPD
Mon Apr 22 Brownstown Central High School 4:30 PM Hickory Hills - Brownstown Austin 195 S-burg 202 B-town 212 
Thu Apr 25 3-Way Austin & Eastern 4:30 PM Westwood Golf Course Austin 1st, S-burg 2nd, Eastern 3rd - Abbreviated
Sat Apr 27 Madison Invite 12:00 PM Sunrise Golf - Madison Results
Mon Apr 29 Christian Academy of Indiana 4:30 PM Westwood Golf Course S'burg 202, CAI 228
Wed May 1 Charlestown High School 4:15 PM Westwood Golf Course
Mon May 6 Mitchell High School 5:00 PM Westwood Golf Course S'burg 197, Mitchell 246
Sat May 11 Mid Southern Conference 8:00 AM Wooded View - Clarksville Results
Wed May 15 Silver Creek High School 5:00 PM Elk Run - Jeffersonville SC 160, S'burg 209 
Fri May 17 New Washington HS 4:30 PM    
Mon May 20 Shawe Memorial MS/HS 5:00 PM Sunrise Golf - Madison S'burg 202, WW 210, Shawe NTS
Tue May 21 3-Way Floyd Central & North Harrison 4:30 PM Valley View Golf Course  
Thu May 23 3-Way Austin & Crothersville 4:30 PM Westwood Golf Course
Mon Jun 3 IHSAA Boys Golf Sectional 11:00 AM Sunrise Golf - Madison