Golf

2018 Scottsburg Warriors


2018 Boys golf


Downloadable 2018 Schedule
2018 Coach
Ben Bottorff


2018 Boys Golf Schedule

Date Event Start Time Location
Fri Mar 30 Jeffersonville HS - POSTPONED 5:00 PM Westwood Golf Course Home
Wed Apr 4 3-Way Madison & Austin 5:00 PM Sunrise Golf Course Away
  Madison 164, Scottsburg 221, Austin 224
     
Fri Apr 6 Henryville HS/MS 4:30 PM Champions Pointe Golf Course Away
  Southwestern 167, Henryville 170, Scottsburg 214, New Washington 261
     
Mon Apr 9 Southwestern HS-Hanover 4:30 PM Westwood Golf Course Home
 

Southwestern 165, Scottsburg 225, Clarksville no team score

     
Thu Apr 19 Salem High School 4:00 PM Westwood Golf Course Home
  Salem 174, Scottsburg 222      
Sat Apr 21 Wooded View Invitational 8:30 AM Wooded View Golf Course Away
  Team 424: Bowles 77, Rockey 98, Gricius 129, Smith 120      
Mon Apr 23 Austin/Brownstown Central/Clarksville 4:30 PM Westwood Golf Course Home
  Postponed      
Thu Apr 26 Austin/Eastern (Pekin) 4:30 PM Westwood Golf Course Away
  Scottsburg 200, Austin 218, Eastern 223
     
Sat Apr 28 Madison Invite - 6th Place 9:00 AM Sunrise Golf Course Away
  Team 452: Bowles 86, Rockey WD, Gricius 115, Campbell 117, Riley 134       
Mon Apr 30 Christian Academy of Indiana 4:30 PM Hidden Creek Golf Course Away
  CAI 166, Scottsburg 196       
Wed May 2 Charlestown High School 4:15 PM Hidden Creek Golf Course Away
  Scottsburg, 183, Charlestown 214       
Mon May 7 Mitchell High School - CANCELED 5:00 PM Stone Crest Golf Course Away
Sat May 12 Mid Southern Conference 8:00 AM Wooded View Golf Course Away
  MSC Results       
Thu May 17 Silver Creek High School 5:00 PM Westwood Golf Course Home
 

Henryville 152, Silver Creek 160, Scottsburg 179, Austin 198 

     
Fri May 18 New Washington HS 4:30 PM Westwood Golf Course Home
  Canceled - Rain       
Mon May 21  Madison Shawe, Henryville 4:30 PM Sunrise Golf Course  
Tue May 22 3-Way Floyd Central & North Harrison 4:30 PM Valley View Golf Course Away
Thu May 24 3-Way Austin & Crothersville 4:30 PM Westwood Golf Course Home
Thu May 31 3-Way Charlestown & Silver Creek 4:00 PM Jeff Elks Golf Club Away
Mon Jun 4 IHSAA Boys Golf Sectional 11:00 AM Sunrise Golf Course Away