Soccer

2018 Warrior Soccer

2018 Boys Soccer

See our Facebook Page too...

No. Athlete Grade

 

Brandon Jerrell, Head Coach
Jacob Johanningsmeier, Asst. Coach
Enrique Valencia, Asst. Coach

2018 Schedule - Downloadable Version
 
Current Record: 5-4-1, MSC 2-1

Date Event Start Time Location
Sat Jul 28 IHSAA Soccer Referee Clinic Matches - Madison 10:00 AM Away
Sat Aug 11 Boys Soccer Jamboree 8:30 AM Home
Tue Aug 14 Bedford North Lawrence High     L 0-3 6:00 PM Away
Sat Aug 18 Christian Academy of Indiana     T 1-1 10:00 AM Home
Tue Aug 21 Madison Consolidated High School     L 0-2 6:00 PM Home
Sat Aug 25 South Ripley High School     W 6-0 12:00 PM Away
Tue Aug 28 Henryville HS/MS     W 3-1 6:00 PM Home
Thu Aug 30 Charlestown High School     W 3-0 6:00 PM Home
Sat Sep 1 Shawe Memorial MS/HS     W 5-2 10:00 AM Home
Wed Sep 5 Austin High School     W 9-0 6:00 PM Home
Mon Sep 10 North Harrison High School     L 2-3 6:00 PM Away
Wed Sep 12 Silver Creek High School     L 0-3 6:00 PM Away
Thu Sep 13 Warrior Cup 8:00 AM Home
Fri Sep 14 Warrior Cup 8:00 AM Home
Sat Sep 15 Warrior Cup 8:00 AM Home
Wed Sep 19 Salem High School 6:00 PM Away
Thu Sep 20 Southwestern HS-Hanover 5:30 PM Away
Mon Sep 24 Corydon Central High School 6:00 PM Home
Wed Sep 26 Jennings Co. HS 5:30 PM Away
Sat Oct 6 IHSAA Boys Soccer Sectional 10:00 AM Home

Links

Downloads