Volleyball

2019 Scottsburg Warrior Volleyball Team

2019 Boys Volleyball
2019 Downloadable Schedule

Head Coach: Ethan Mullins
Asst. Coach: DJ Zipp
Asst. Coach: Allison Rademacher

Date Event Start Time Results
Thu Mar 14 CANCELED - Charlestown High School 6:00 PM Away  
Wed Mar 20 TRINITY HIGH SCHOOL 6:00 PM Away
Thu Mar 21 DE SALES HIGH SCHOOL 6:00 PM Home L
Thu Apr 4 Floyd Central High School 6:00 PM Away
Sat Apr 6 Scottsburg Volleyball Invitational 9:00 AM Home
Wed Apr 10 Silver Creek High School 6:00 PM Home
Thu Apr 18 Floyd Central High School 6:00 PM Home
Wed Apr 24 Silver Creek High School 6:00 PM Away  
Wed May 1 DE SALES HIGH SCHOOL 6:00 PM Away  
Thu May 9 IBVCA Regionals TBD Away  
Sat May 11 IBVCA Regionals TBD Away