Wrestling

2018-19 Warrior Wrestling


(Team Pic Coming Soon)


2018-19 Downloadable Schedule




2018-19 Coaches
Bill Simpson, Head Coach
Patrick Mendez, Assistant Coach

Sat Nov 17 Brown County / Southwestern Triangle 9:00 AM Away
Tue Nov 27 Bedford North Lawrence High  6:00 PM Away
Fri Nov 30 Fugate Memorial Wrestling Meet 5:00 PM Home
Sat Dec 1 Fugate Memorial Wrestling Meet 8:00 AM Home
Sat Dec 8 MSC Duals 8:00 AM Away
Tue Dec 11 Charlestown/Eastern Triangle 6:00 PM Away
Thu Dec 13 Switzerland County High School 6:00 PM Home
Thu Dec 27 Warrior Classic 8:00 AM Home
Fri Dec 28 Warrior Classic 8:00 AM Home
Sat Jan 5 Nick Shaddy Invitational 9:00 AM Away
Wed Jan 9 North Harrison High School 5:30 PM Away
Thu Jan 10 Seymour High School 5:30 PM Away
Sat Jan 12 SIWC 9:00 AM Away
Thu Jan 17 MSC Conference Match 6:00 PM Away
Sat Jan 26 IHSAA Sectional 9:00 AM Away
Sat Feb 2 IHSAA Regional 9:00 AM Away
Sat Feb 9 IHSAA Semi-State 9:00 AM Away