Cross Country

2018 Warriorette Cross Country

Girls XC 2018

Bobby Ashley, Coach


2018 Schedule - Downloadable Version

Date Event Start Time Location
Thu Aug 16 Seymour High School - Girls Results 5:30 PM Away
Tue Aug 21 Ho Kum Karem - Silver Creek 6:00 PM Away
Thu Aug 23 Little Four XC Meet - Paoli 5:00 PM Away
Sat Aug 25 Salem Invitational 9:30 AM Away
Thu Aug 30 North Harrison Invitational 6:00 PM Away
Sat Sep 1 Columbus North Classic 8:30 AM Away
Tue Sep 4 (Scottsburg Invitational at Hardy Lake) 5:30 PM Home
Sat Sep 8 Eagle Classic - Brown County 9:00 AM Away
Tue Sep 11 Big Blue Invitational - Jennings County 5:15 PM Away
Sat Sep 15 Crawford County Invitational 10:00 AM Away
Tue Sep 18 Silver Creek Invitational 5:30 PM Away
Sat Sep 22 Duke Meyer Invitational - Hanover 10:00 AM Away
Tue Sep 25 New Washington Invitational  5:00 PM Away
Sat Sep 29 Mid Southern Conference - Hardy Lake 10:00 AM Away
Sat Oct 6 IHSAA Boys and Girls Cross Country Sectionals 10:00 AM Away
Sat Oct 13 IHSAA Boys and Girls Cross Country Regionals 10:30 AM Away
Sat Oct 20 IHSAA Boys and Girls Cross Country Semi-State 10:00 AM Away