Cross Country

2018 Warriorette Cross Country

Girls XC 2018

Front Row (L to R) Kristen Skelton, Baylee Comer, Raylynn Vires, 
Back Row (L to R) Raevn Richie, Baylee Ashley, Katy Ray, Taylor Bess, Lyndie Foster, Eliza Mount, Coach Bobby Ashley

Bobby Ashley, Coach


2018 Schedule - Downloadable Version

Date Event Start Time Location
Thu Aug 16 Seymour High School - Girls Results 5:30 PM Away
Tue Aug 21 Ho Kum Karem - Silver Creek - Results 6:00 PM Away
Thu Aug 23 Little Four XC Meet - Paoli - Results 5:00 PM Away
Sat Aug 25 Salem Invitational - Results 9:30 AM Away
Thu Aug 30 North Harrison Invitational - Results 6:00 PM Away
Sat Sep 1 Columbus North Classic - Results 8:30 AM Away
Tue Sep 4 (Scottsburg Invitational at Hardy Lake) - Results 5:30 PM Home
Sat Sep 8 Eagle Classic - Brown County 9:00 AM Away
Tue Sep 11 Big Blue Invitational - Jennings County 5:15 PM Away
Sat Sep 15 Crawford County Invitational - Results 10:00 AM Away
Tue Sep 18 Silver Creek Invitational 5:30 PM Away
Sat Sep 22 Duke Meyer Invitational - Hanover - Results 10:00 AM Away
Tue Sep 25 New Washington Invitational - Canceled 5:00 PM Away
Sat Sep 29 Mid Southern Conference - Silver Creek - Results 10:00 AM Away
Sat Oct 6 IHSAA Boys and Girls Cross Country Sectionals - Results 10:00 AM Away
Sat Oct 13 IHSAA Boys and Girls Cross Country Regionals 10:30 AM Away
Sat Oct 20 IHSAA Boys and Girls Cross Country Semi-State 10:00 AM Away