Golf

2017 Warriorette Golf Team

2017 Girls Golf

Bob McGannon, Coach

2016 Schedule - Downloadable Version

Date    Event               Start Time       Location Results

Thu Aug 3 Salem HS, Charlestown HS 4:45 PM Elk Run Cancelled
Mon Aug 7 Jeffersonville HS, Charlestown HS 4:00 PM Westwood S'burg 230, Jeff 237, C'town 253
Wed Aug 9 New Albany HS 4:30 PM Westwood S'burg 230, NA Inc.
Thu Aug 10 CAI, Silver Creek 4:30 PM Westwood S'burg 216, CAI 246, SC 262
Sat Aug 12 Fuzzy Invitational 2:30 PM Champions Pointe Results
Thu Aug 17 Southwestern HS-Hanover 4:30 PM Southwestern HS Cancelled
Fri Aug 18 Silver Creek , Brownstown 4:30 PM Westwood B 198, SHS 212, S.C. Inc.
Mon Aug 21 Trinity Lutheran HS 4:30 PM Trinity Lutheran HS
Wed Aug 23 Jennings Co. HS 4:30 PM Jennings Co. HS JC 199, SHS 227
Thu Aug 24 North Harrison, Salem, Corydon 5:00 PM Westwood
Fri Aug 25 Trinity Lutheran, Henryville 4:30 PM           Westwood H 177, SHS 207, TL Inc.
Wed Aug 30 Henryville, Madison 4:30 PM Champions Pointe
Thurs Aug 31 Madison 4:30 PM Sunrise Golf Course Madison 188, Scottsburg 229
Tue Sep 5 Mitchell High School 4:30 PM           Mitchell High School Cancelled
Thu Sep 7 BNL, Brownstown 4:30 PM           Otis Park Golf Course Cancelled
Sat Sep 9 Mid Southern Conference 2:00 PM           Shadowood Golf Course 4th Place
Mon Sep 11 Brownstown Central High School 4:30 PM           Hickory Hills Golf Course L
Wed Sep 13 Madison, S'western, JC 4:30 PM           Sunrise Cancelled

Sat Sep 16 IHSAA Sectional 10:00 AM Sunrise 6th Place

*All home matches are played at Westwood Golf Course in Scottsburg, IN