Soccer

2018 Warriorette Soccer Team

Girls Soccer 2018

No.       Athlete                   Grade        Position

Matt McGlothlin, Head Coach
Mara Colson, Assist. Coach

Record (3-2-1, 0-0)

2018 Schedule - Downloadable Version

Date Event Start Time Location
Wed Aug 8 Madison Consolidated High School SCRIMMAGE 6:00 PM Home
Mon Aug 13 Madison Consolidated High School     T 2-2 6:00 PM Away
Thu Aug 16 Corydon Central Junior High School - PPD 6:00 PM Away
Thu Aug 23 Seymour High School     L  0-3 6:00 PM Away
Mon Aug 27 Switzerland County High School    W  6-1 6:00 PM Home
Tue Aug 28 Silver Creek High School     L 1-9 6:00 PM Away
Tue Sep 4 Salem High School     W  4-2 6:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 6 Southwestern HS-Hanover     Canceled 6:00 PM Away
Mon Sep 10 Christian Academy of Indiana     W 2-0 6:00 PM Home
Wed Sep 12 Providence High School     Canceled 6:00 PM Home
Tue Sep 18 Charlestown High School 6:00 PM Away
Thu Sep 20 South Ripley High School 5:30 PM Home
Sat Sep 22 Warriorette Cup 9:00 AM Home
Mon Sep 24 Jennings Co. HS 5:30 PM Away
Wed Sep 26 North Harrison High School 6:00 PM Home
Thurs Sep 27  Corydon Central High School 5:30 PM Away
Sat Sep 29 Jeffersonville HS 2:00 PM Home
Tue Oct 2 IHSAA Girls Soccer Sectional - Madison 7:30 PM Away

*All home games played at Dave Spann Field