Soccer

2017 Warriorette Soccer Team

2017 Girls Soccer

No.       Athlete                   Grade        Position
2                Eliza Mount                                 11              Mid/For

3                Olivia Watson                             10              Midfield

4                Jena Livesay                               12              Midfield

5                Emma Christoff                           11              Defender

6                Alysaa Bray                                 9                Def/Mid

7                Hali McGlothlin                           11              Midfield

8                Macy Colson                               11              Def/For

9                Kaitlynn Jennings                      12              Defender

10              Isabelle Duckwall                       11              Defender

11              Katie Horstman                           12              Forward

12              Abby Colson                               10              Midfield

13              Heaven Beswick                        11              Goalie

14              Marta Ostertag                            9                Def/Mid

15              Kynleigh Watson                        10              Defender

16              Allison Binkley                            12              Midfield

17              Natascha Philipp                        11              Def/Mid

18              Megan Johnson                          12              Def/Mid

20              Allyson Barger                            9                Forward


Matt McGlothlin, Head Coach
Mara Colson, Assist. Coach

Record (0-8, 0-3)

2017 Schedule - Downloadable Version

Date Opponent Time Location

Wed Aug 9 Madison (SCRIMMAGE) 6:00 PM           Madison
Mon Aug 14    Madison 6:00 PM Scottsburg Senior High School L 0-1
Thu Aug 17 Corydon Central 6:00 PM Scottsburg Senior High School L 1-3
Thu Aug 24      Seymour 6:00 PM Scottsburg Senior High School L 1-11
Mon Aug 28    Switzerland County 6:00 PM Switzerland County High School L 2-4
Tue Aug 29      Silver Creek 6:00 PM           Scottsburg Senior High School L 0-12
Tue Sep 5        Salem High School 6:00 PM           Salem High School L 0-7
Thu Sep 7        Southwestern HS-Hanover 6:00 PM           Scottsburg Senior High School L 1-2     
Mon Sep 11     Christian Academy of Indiana 6:00 PM Christian Academy of Indiana L 1-10
Wed Sep 13    Providence High School 6:00 PM           Providence High School  
Tue Sep 19      Charlestown High School 6:00 PM           Scottsburg Senior High School
Thu Sep 21      South Ripley High School                    5:30 PM           South Ripley High School  
Sat Sep 23       Warriorette Cup                      8:00 AM          Scottsburg Senior High School 
Mon Sep 25     Jennings Co. HS                       5:30 PM           Scottsburg Senior High School 
Wed Sep 27    North Harrison High School                6:00 PM           North Harrison High School
Sat Sep 30       Jeffersonville HS                     2:00 PM           Jeffersonville HS         

*All home games played at Dave Spann Field