Tennis

2018 Scottsburg Warriorettes

2018 Coaching Staff
Ron Slaton
James Cruz

Record: Overall 19-4, MSC 9-0

Date Event Start Time  Result
Tue Apr 3 North Harrison High School - PPD 5:00 PM Away  
Wed Apr 4 Corydon Central High School 5:00 PM Home W 5-0
Thu Apr 5 New Albany HS 5:00 PM Away L 2-3
Mon Apr 9 Charlestown High School 5:00 PM Away W 3-2 
Tue Apr 10 Seymour High School 4:30 PM Home W 4-1 
Thu Apr 12 Jennings Co. HS 5:00 PM Away W 3-2 
Sat Apr 14 (Scottsburg Girls Tennis Invitational) 9:00 AM Home PPD
Mon Apr 16 Clarksville HS 5:30 PM Home PPD
Tue Apr 18 Clarksville HS 5:30 PM Home W 5-0
Thu Apr 19  North Harrison High School 5:00 PM Away W 5-0 
Sat April 21 Scottsburg Girls Tennis Invitational 8:30 AM Home 2nd Place
Tue Apr 24 Brownstown Central High School - PPD 5:00 PM Away  
Wed Apr 25 Providence High School 4:30 PM Home L 0-5
Fri Apr 27 Scott County Tennis Invitational 5:00 PM Home  
  v. Edinburgh     W 5-0
Sat Apr 28 Scott County Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM Home  
  v. Salem     
  v. Greensburg      L 2-3
Mon Apr 30 Southwestern HS-Hanover 4:30 PM Away W 4-1 
Tue May 1 Silver Creek High School 5:00 PM Home W 3-2 
Thu May 3 Austin High School 4:30 PM Home W 4-1 
Fri May 4 Eastern High School - Pekin 5:00 PM Away W 3-2 
Tue May 8 Shawe Memorial MS/HS  5:00 PM Away W 3-2 
Wed May 9 New Washington HS 4:30 PM Away W 5-0 
Thu May 10 Salem High School 5:00 PM Away W 4-1 
Mon May 14 Brownstown Central High School 5:00 PM Home W 3-2 
         
Wed May 16  IHSAA Sectional - Seymour TBD Away  
Wed May 16  IHSAA Sectional v. Austin 4:30 PM  Seymour W 4-1
Thu May 17  IHSAA Sectional v. Brownstown 4:45 PM Seymour W 4-1
Fri May 18  IHSAA Sectional v. Seymour 4:45 PM Seymour PPD
Sat May 19  IHSAA Sectional v. Seymour 10:00 AM Seymour