Volleyball

2018 Warriorette Volleyball Teams

(Team Pics Coming Soon)

DJ Zipp, Head Coach
Matt Craig, Asst. Coach
LeeAnn Walker, Asst. Coach
Allison Radermacher, JV Coach

Record (0-0, 0-0)


DOWNLOADABLE SCHEDULE:  2018 SCOTTSBURG VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Date Event Start Time Location
Thu Aug 9 Seymour High School SCRIMMAGE 6:00 PM Home
Sat Aug 11 (3 way match Crothersville & Switzerland County) 10:00 AM Home
Tue Aug 14 West Washington Jr/Sr HS 6:00 PM Away
Sat Aug 18 Scottsburg Invitational 9:00 AM Home
Tue Aug 21 Silver Creek High School 5:30 PM Away
Thu Aug 23 Southwestern HS-Hanover 6:00 PM Away
Sat Aug 25 Scottsburg Tournament 9:00 AM Home
Tue Aug 28 Henryville HS/MS 6:00 PM Home
Wed Sep 5 Austin High School 6:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 6 Seymour High School 6:00 PM Away
Mon Sep 10 Salem High School 5:30 PM Home
Tue Sep 11 Madison Consolidated High School 6:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 13 Eastern High School - Pekin 6:00 PM Away
Mon Sep 17 Corydon Central High School 6:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 20 Charlestown High School 6:30 PM Home
Sat Sep 22 Jasper Invitational 10:00 AM Away
Mon Sep 24 North Harrison High School 6:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 27 Jennings Co. HS 6:00 PM Away
Mon Oct 1 Brownstown Central High School 6:00 PM Home
Tue Oct 2 Clarksville HS 6:00 PM Away
Thu Oct 4 Jeffersonville HS 6:00 PM Away
Sat Oct 6 Austin High School 6:00 PM Away
Thu Oct 11 IHSAA Volleyball Sectional 6:00 PM Away