Volleyball

2018 Warriorette Volleyball Teams

2018 Volleyball

DJ Zipp, Head Coach
Matt Craig, Asst. Coach
LeeAnn Walker, Asst. Coach
Allison Radermacher, JV Coach

Record (14-5, 2-1)


DOWNLOADABLE SCHEDULE:  2018 SCOTTSBURG VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE


Date Event Start Time Location
Thu Aug 9 Seymour High School SCRIMMAGE 6:00 PM Home
Sat Aug 11 3-Way Match Crothersville & Switzerland County
v. Crothersville W 25-9, 25-16, 25-7
v. Switzerland Co. W 25-8, 25-6, 25-12
10:00 AM Home
Tue Aug 14 West Washington Jr/Sr HS W 25-15, 25-19, 25-19 6:00 PM Away
Sat Aug 18 Scottsburg Invitational
v. Corydon Central W 25-11, 25-10
v. Mitchell W 25-21, 25-12
v. Greensburg W 25-23, 27-25
9:00 AM Home
Tue Aug 21 Silver Creek High School  L 15-25, 9-25, 12-25 5:30 PM Away
Thu Aug 23 Southwestern HS-Hanover - PPD 6:00 PM Away
Sat Aug 25 Scottsburg Tournament
v. Evansville North     W 25-20, 25-23
v. Jasper     L 26-24, 19-25, 9-15
v. Cloverdale     L 10-25, 23-25
v. Louisville Butler     L 25-21, 15-25, 12-15
9:00 AM Home
Tue Aug 28 Henryville HS/MS  W 25-18, 25-21, 25-13 6:00 PM Home
Wed Aug 29 Borden High School  W 25-7, 25-20, 25-14 6:00 PM Home
Sat Sep 1 Jennings County 3-Way
v. Jennings County W 21-25, 25-20, 25-17, 25-16
v. Indianapolis Pike W 25-18, 25-17, 25-15
9:00 AM Away
Wed Sep 5 Austin High School     W 25-10, 25-11, 25-8 6:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 6 Seymour High School     L 15-25, 18-25, 17-25 6:00 PM Away
Mon Sep 10 Salem High School     W 25-13, 25-8, 25-17 5:30 PM Home
Tue Sep 11 Madison Consolidated High School     W 25-10, 25-12, 25-14 6:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 13 Eastern High School - Pekin 6:00 PM Away
Mon Sep 17 Corydon Central High School 6:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 20 Charlestown High School 6:30 PM Home
Sat Sep 22 Jasper Invitational 10:00 AM Away
Mon Sep 24 North Harrison High School 6:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 27 Jennings Co. HS 6:00 PM Away
Mon Oct 1 Brownstown Central High School 6:00 PM Home
Tue Oct 2 Clarksville HS 6:00 PM Away
Thu Oct 4 Jeffersonville HS 6:00 PM Away
Sat Oct 6 Austin High School 6:00 PM Away
Thu Oct 11 IHSAA Volleyball Sectional - Brownstown 6:00 PM Away