Cross Country

2018 Boys Cross Country

2018 Boys XC

Pictured (L to R) Clinton Martin, Jacob Siekman, Justin Padgett, Coach Bobby Ashley, Isaac Johanningsmeier, Tristian Rowland, Brock Adams
Not Pictured - Patrick Lincoln

Bobby Ashley, Coach

2018 Schedule - Downloadable Version

Date Event Start Time Location
Thu Aug 16 Seymour High School - Boys Results 5:30 PM Away
Tue Aug 21 Ho Kum Karem - Silver Creek - Results 6:00 PM Away
Thu Aug 23 Little Four XC Meet - Paoli - Results 5:00 PM Away
Sat Aug 25 Salem Invitational - Results 9:30 AM Away
Thu Aug 30 North Harrison Invitational - Results 6:00 PM Away
Sat Sep 1 Columbus North Classic - Results 8:30 AM Away
Tue Sep 4 (Scottsburg Invitational at Hardy Lake) - Results 5:30 PM Home
Sat Sep 8 Eagle Classic - Brown Co. - Results 9:00 AM Away
Tue Sep 11 Big Blue Invitational - Jennings Co. - Results 5:15 PM Away
Sat Sep 15 Crawford County Invitational - Results 10:00 AM Away
Tue Sep 18 Silver Creek Invitational - Results 5:30 PM Away
Sat Sep 22 Duke Meyer Invitational - Madison - Results 10:00 AM Away
Tue Sep 25 New Washington Invitational - CANCELED 5:00 PM Away
Sat Sep 29 Mid Southern Conference - Silver Creek - Results 10:00 AM Away
Sat Oct 6 IHSAA Boys and Girls Cross Country Sectionals - Results 10:00 AM Away
Sat Oct 13 IHSAA Boys and Girls Cross Country Regionals 10:30 AM Away
Sat Oct 20 IHSAA Boys and Girls Cross Country Semi-State 10:00 AM Away