Tennis

2018 Warrior Tennis Team

2018 Boys Tennis

Front Row (L to R)  Ryan Gibson, Wyatt Harmon, Cole Atha, Covin Ray, Donald Arbuckle
Back Row (L to R)  Elijah Carr, Mark Hays, Camden Jones, Coach Tyler Jackson, Sam Carr, David Gaffney, Braden Barger
Not Pictured - Cameron Gaffney, Jordy Smith

 


Tyler Jackson, Head Coach 

2018 Warrior Tennis Schedule - Downloadable Version
Current Record 12-3, MSC 7-1
Date Event Start Time Location
Mon Aug 6 Brownstown Central High School  5:00 PM Away
Thu Aug 16 Eastern High School - Pekin     W 5-0 5:00 PM Home
Fri Aug 17 Seymour High School     W 3-2 4:30 PM Home
Tue Aug 21 Corydon Central High School     W 5-0 5:00 PM Away
Wed Aug 22 Charlestown High School     W 5-0 5:30 PM Away
Thu Aug 23 Brownstown Central High School     W 4-1 5:00 PM Away
Fri Aug 24 New Albany HS  5:00 PM Away
Sat Aug 25 New Albany HS  9:00 AM Away
Tue Aug 28 New Washington HS     W 4-1 4:30 PM Home
Thu Aug 30 Silver Creek High School     L 1-4 5:00 PM Home
Tue Sep 4 Henryville HS/MS     W 5-0 4:30 PM Home
Wed Sep 5 Floyd Central High School     L 0-5 5:00 PM Home
Thu Sep 6 North Harrison High School     W 3-2 4:45 PM Away
Mon Sep 10 Jennings Co. HS     W 3-2 5:00 PM Home
Tue Sep 11 Bedford North Lawrence High     W 4-1 4:45 PM Home
Fri Sep 14 Scottsburg Boys Tennis Invitational 5:30 PM Home
Sat Sep 15 Scottsburg Boys Tennis Invitational 9:00 AM Home
Wed Sep 19 Austin High School     W 4-1 4:30 PM Home
Thu Sep 20 Clarksville HS     W 5-0 5:30 PM Away
Mon Sep 24 Salem High School     Canceled 4:30 PM Home
Tue Sep 25 Jeffersonville HS     Canceled 4:30 PM Home
Thu Sep 27 IHSAA Sectional - Seymour     PPD to 9/28
v. Seymour L 2-3
4:30 PM Away