Volleyball

2019 Warriorette Volleyball Teams

(Team Pic Coming Soon)


DJ Zipp, Head Coach
Matt Craig, Asst. Coach
Alex Johnson, Asst. Coach
Allison Radermacher, JV Coach

Record (0-0, 0-0)


DOWNLOADABLE SCHEDULE:  2019 SCOTTSBURG VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Date Event Start Time Location
Sat Aug 17 (3 way match Crothersville & Switzerland County) 10:00 AM McClain Hall
Tue Aug 20 West Washington Jr/Sr HS 6:00 PM McClain Hall
Thu Aug 22 Henryville HS/MS 6:00 PM Henryville HS/MS
Sat Aug 24 Scottsburg Invitational 9:00 AM McClain Hall
Tue Aug 27 Silver Creek High School 6:00 PM McClain Hall
Wed Aug 28 Clarksville HS - varsity only 6:00 PM McClain Hall
Sat Aug 31 Scottsburg Tournament 9:00 AM McClain Hall
Wed Sep 4 Borden High School 6:00 PM Borden High School
Wed Sep 11 Austin High School 6:00 PM Austin High School
Thu Sep 12 Seymour High School 6:00 PM McClain Hall
Mon Sep 16 Salem High School 6:00 PM Salem High School
Tue Sep 17 Madison Consolidated High School 6:00 PM Madison Consolidated High School
Thu Sep 19 Eastern High School - Pekin 6:00 PM McClain Hall
Mon Sep 23 Corydon Central High School 6:00 PM Corydon Central High School
Tue Sep 24 Austin High School 6:00 PM McClain Hall
Thu Sep 26 Charlestown High School 6:30 PM Charlestown High School
Sat Sep 28 Jasper Invitational 10:00 AM Jasper High School
Mon Sep 30 North Harrison High School 6:00 PM North Harrison High School
Thu Oct 3 Jennings Co. HS 6:00 PM McClain Hall
Fri Oct 4 Christian Academy of Indiana 6:00 PM McClain Hall
Mon Oct 7 Brownstown Central High School 6:00 PM Brownstown Central High School
Thu Oct 10 Jeffersonville HS 6:00 PM McClain Hall